Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
It was very easy and the account was in good condition.
1 week ago
Anonymous
goodgoodgood
1 week ago
Anonymous
Very cool and easy
1 week ago
Anonymous
They made me happy boi
1 week ago
Anonymous
Very good. Got it straight away
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Legitimately the best account service. Never had a ban, always got exactly what I paid for (or more because one I had 1500 rp in the account), and it always delivers instantly. I just wish they had multiple account package deals!
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
they fulfilled their warranty policy
2 weeks ago
Raafel M
Extremely happy
2 weeks ago
Dylan W
dsadd asd asd asd
4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Instant delivery and quality account. Nothing else to ask for. Very trustworthy website. Support also does a very good job in a very decent amount of time if any issue shows up.
1 month ago
Mike Z
Everything was perfect and fast the only thing that surprised me was the amount of champions on the account (I couldn’t play ranked) but that was mentioned in the description of the purchase.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Delivery was really quick but i would like to test in a long term :D
1 month ago
Anonymous
It was super fast and easy I was actually extremely pleased thank you!
1 month ago
Anonymous
Fast delivery
1 month ago
Anonymous
i got smurf :^)
1 month ago
Anonymous
Fast delivery and even allows you to change the account's email.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Some problems but overall okay.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Got my account quickly and easily for a first time buyer great experience
1 month ago
cody p
This was my first experience trying to buy a smurf account. I wanted one to play with my lower rank friends. Easy purchase and instantly got login info. Now time to get some more champs on it. Fingers crossed I don’t get banned. 🙏
1 month ago
Anonymous
Safe and reliable. Always a little iffy about purchasing Smurfs as I was previously scammed, but was recommended this site from Reddit and has been relatively smooth.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Very happy with my purchase. More skins and champions than I expected. So worth it when you consider how long it would take you to start from scratch.
2 months ago
Anonymous
Got my smurf account quick and easy. No issues afterwards. Amazing for price too
2 months ago
Anonymous
it was very good
2 months ago
Jordan W
quick and easy
2 months ago
Anonymous
I got ufo Corki on 1 smurf and judgement Kayle on another. It seems these accounts are super old which is very interesting. Definitely no complaints.
2 months ago
Anonymous
good accounts
2 months ago
Anonymous
Great Service although pricey still worth it rather than grinding or other scam websites
2 months ago
Victor E
its just not a scam and i got what i paid for :D
2 months ago