Lol-Smurfs Reviews

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction.

Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!



Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account

Lol-Smurfs is rated 4.82 stars by Review.io based on 635 merchant reviews

4.82 / 5 Rating
635 Reviews
Love my new account
The account was exactly what it said it would be. I guess i was a little disappointed with the name and the champs purchased but that's a personal thing i can put more money into later. The accoumt was unranked with 30 champs like promised, and it was cheaper than other sites that sometimes rip you off.
Basically instant delivery, weird acc name tho but its now changed and set

Anonymous
"Love my new account"
2017-01-21
Terrance M
"The account was exactly what it said it would be. I guess i was a little disappointed with the name and the champs purchased but that's a personal thing i can put more money into later. The accoumt wa..."
2017-01-21
Anonymous
"Basically instant delivery, weird acc name tho but its now changed and set"
2017-01-21
Tao I
"It's very fast and nice "
2017-01-20
Anonymous
"Everything worked perfectly and instantly."
2017-01-19
Anonymous
".........."
2017-01-19
Anonymous
"I got the basic account and it was super easy/saved me a ton of time trying to level my own account. Very worth."
2017-01-18
Colin S
"Great service no bs very fast "
2017-01-17
Francisco B
"Easy, simple and efficient."
2017-01-17
David M
"Good skins/champs"
2017-01-16
David M
"Good skins/champs"
2017-01-16
Anonymous
"Got championship riven - pretty good"
2017-01-16
Anonymous
"Was skeptical cause this is my first time purchasing an account. Got the account exactly as advertised and it was great. "
2017-01-16
Anonymous
"They do what they say. :)"
2017-01-14
Anonymous
"Got the account almost immediately."
2017-01-14
Matthew G
"Easy, quick process!"
2017-01-14
Ben D
"Account delivered fast and non suspicious name."
2017-01-14
Anonymous
"Instant delivery no issues "
2017-01-13
Anonymous
"Instant delivery no issues "
2017-01-13
Tomas G
"I am happy with the content that they have provided. It was easy, affordable, and fast! Customer service was fast to respond when having issues with an account in the beginning. I had messed up the..."
2017-01-13
Anonymous
"Very quick and easy instructions. Wish old IP was back in there, but I guess the botting method is gone or something."
2017-01-13
Anonymous
"Fast service"
2017-01-12
Anonymous
"It was incredibly simple and easy to receive an account. No endless questions. Just simple and short."
2017-01-11
Jaeho L
"Fast and Great service"
2017-01-11
Anonymous
"Provided the service that I requested. (Although with an increased price)"
2017-01-10
Anonymous
"Quick and efficient. "
2017-01-10
Anonymous
"fast delivery"
2017-01-09
Anonymous
"Had a very good experience with them. Very fast and effective. "
2017-01-09
Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account