Shopping Cart
0
How It Works FAQ About Reviews Blog Scholarship Contact Smurf Accounts North America Europe West Europe NE Brazil Russia PBE

Lol-Smurfs Reviews

The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!



Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
We use CustomerSure to check that our customers are happy - every time.

Anonymous
"Very Quick, Safe And Reliable "
2018-05-27
Anonymous
"I bought the account and received it within 30 seconds, I got right into the game, very satisfied."
2018-05-26
Brendan V
"The only website I trust for LoL smurfs. I've bought over 8 different accounts from them, none of which have ever been recovered, and they have always been solid accounts. Even got an account that h..."
2018-05-26
Anonymous
"I was doubtful at first but this site really provides good accounts. "
2018-05-26
Anonymous
"very easy to use and very reliable"
2018-05-25
Anonymous
"It’s nice place"
2018-05-22
michael w
"Easy peasy now I can keep being toxic "
2018-05-22
Abdullah A
"مجربة وموثوق وحولي الأكاونت بنفس الوقت جربت وايد مواقع بس هذا الأحسن بينهم"
2018-05-21
Anonymous
"Ty I wanted to play ranked "
2018-05-20
Elias B
"Everything with this site is god damn awesome, recieved my account instantly and couldnt be more satisfied with my purchase 🙅"
2018-05-20
Anonymous
"Instant transaction, bought three accounts with no issues."
2018-05-17
Anonymous
"Great experience. Bought a level 30 account. Login details were sent over immediately and was able to verify it with my own email. A little pricey but definitely safe and secure. "
2018-05-17
Matthew D
"The original account they gave me was hacked, so they followed up and gave me a brand new one only a couple hours later. Great service and always a pleasure to buy from them! "
2018-05-17
Anonymous
"My Account works didn't get Banned and i got all infos i needed"
2018-05-16
Anonymous
"Great account quality and incredibly fast delivery, instant just like they promise"
2018-05-16
Janne S
"Very Happy "
2018-05-15
Anonymous
"Was able to get another account after getting unfairly banned!"
2018-05-15
Anonymous
"Exactly what it says it is"
2018-05-14
Anonymous
"Account was delivered right away and account details given without question"
2018-05-14
Anonymous
"Got 14 suspension for not even cursing... and leveling takes way too long. Luckily the account I got had my main :) graves on it. Reliable."
2018-05-13
Anonymous
"fast and cheap"
2018-05-13
Anonymous
"Got the account fast and easy"
2018-05-12
Nicholas T
"Fast, easy, and no hassle. "
2018-05-12
Anonymous
"Got me my account quick and easy"
2018-05-11
Brigham C
"Account got permanently banned and I was able to skip the boring leveling process and even get a rare skin with my new account from Lol-Smurfs"
2018-05-11
Mario G
"I received my account and password instantly after payment. Changed mail and everything was perfect as stated. Highly recommended. "
2018-05-09
Anonymous
"Very fast and efficient service. Reliable and safe as well. "
2018-05-07
Anonymous
"Fast and reliable."
2018-05-07
Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account