Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
Turbosmurf
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Quick delivery Some good skins
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Extremely fast delivery, easy to understand instructions. Games to level 30 were clearly played by a real player.
1 month ago
chris
I've bought a few accounts from here and they have been quality accounts.. Believe me I've bought accounts from plenty of sites and none of them are as good as these ones, These ones seem older and aren't rushed out and obviously botted like the others I've seen. I still have some from 2018.. Highly recommend.
1 month ago
Joseph S
Very quick, easy and reliable
1 month ago
Anonymous
Very pleased of my new smurf great and quick service
1 month ago
Anonymous
LoL-Smurfs provided me with an excellent account.
1 month ago
Robin w
ik kreeg meteen bericht super snel alles werkt
1 month ago
ghass
Xdxdxdxdxdxdxd
1 month ago
Galio
Wowee Clap Pog
1 month ago
Anonymous
Instant delivery, more than what I asked for, and not obviously botted. Well done
2 months ago
David
Quick service, instant playability, no issues
2 months ago
Anonymous
Good and fast service.
2 months ago
Anonymous
PogChamp PogChamp
2 months ago
Anonymous
Reliable and quick
2 months ago
Anonymous
Perfect, fast, reliable.
2 months ago
Darren
Good service
2 months ago
Darren
Great Service
2 months ago
Cedric B
Nice ! I will but more
3 months ago
Jaime A
Honestly, I was a bit skeptical at first but this was a really easy way to get a new account. It didn't take long to go through the process and I also loved opening the Hextech Boxes that came with the account. I've had tons of fun already using this account and I appreciate the awesome business done with this company. TL;DR: Cheap, easy, and very much worth it.
3 months ago
Anonymous
good account
3 months ago
Anonymous
quick and easy good product
3 months ago
ecchi
A good fresh thirty, fast all you can ask for
3 months ago
Anonymous
very nice, very lol
4 months ago
kristoffer n
Fast, easy, reliable. You literally get the account the second you pay. I'd pay the money over leveling to 30 for 800 hours any day of the week.
4 months ago
Anonymous
Best Lol account website on the internet! Thank you for ur quick and safe service. Will be sure to recommend this to anyone who needs an account. I’ve tried many other services and most lead to scams or issues. Not lolsmurfs!
5 months ago
Edward D
Instantly got the account. That's what I needed.
5 months ago
Anonymous
I got ripped off at some other website but this site was legit. I got a PBE account so that I could play ARURF while it's on PBE.
6 months ago