Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
Instant delivery.
4 days ago
Carlos N
I got perma-banned and now i have everything i used to have but with no rank and can get a higher one
2 weeks ago
shiven s
gud. very gooooood infact,.
3 weeks ago
T G
No problems with acc. Got what i paid for, amazing!!
1 month ago
Tanya M
Exceptional customer service and prices and the account was excellent. Definitely made a return customer out of me
1 month ago
Anonymous
They delivered on their promise, details sent to my email Instantly. Never been banned yet, will come back.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Speed and reliability
1 month ago
Anonymous
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent service, received my account straight away with no problems highly recommend
1 month ago
Ville D
they gave me what I paid for
1 month ago
Abdoulaye N
Needed an account fast to help my friend climb, and getting this account was a lot smoother then I expected. Y’all some thurl ass niggas will be buying another account very soon!👍🏾
1 month ago
Anonymous
Lovely stuff my mans
1 month ago
Leif S
Pretty fast and easy. A few bucks more then id like but in all a 5 out of 5
2 months ago
Anonymous
Gave me what I wanted fast
2 months ago
Anonymous
I bought a bronze 1 account and while it was bronze 1 the mmr was closer to gold 4. Also the email address was wrong however it was an easy mistake I noticed and corrected. overall an acceptable experience and I would use again
3 months ago
Anonymous
got me 2 accounts with everything promised, very fast delivery (:
3 months ago
Anonymous
Quality and fast deliver , everything match with description + warranty , nice one guys GG WP!
3 months ago
luis c
Did everything the email asked me to do. So far so good nothing out of the ordinary.
3 months ago
Anonymous
Instant delivery, affordable and easy to pay.
3 months ago
Antonio D
Instant ranked-ready acount (lvl 30 unranked). fresh mmr and safe transaction
3 months ago
Anonymous
been using the same account for about a month and no problems came in with a rare skin so i’m happy with my purchase
3 months ago
Anonymous
It made me become good at league like I never was
3 months ago
Benjamin G
Quick and easy
3 months ago
Anonymous
legit and fast
3 months ago
Connor W
Relatively cheap price, and instant delivery on the account. Satisfied so far!
3 months ago
kade j
uhm it was it quick and fast i literally received the account within seconds
3 months ago
Anonymous
It works. What exactly do you guys want me to type here?
3 months ago
Anonymous
Accounts are always delivered without issues, and the unranked level 30 accounts are TRUELY fresh accounts!
4 months ago
Anonymous
Was a good account
4 months ago