Shopping Cart
0
How It Works FAQ About Reviews Blog Scholarship Contact Smurf Accounts North America Europe West Europe NE Brazil Russia PBE

Lol-Smurfs Reviews

The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!



Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
We use CustomerSure to check that our customers are happy - every time.

Anonymous
"Quick easy and painless"
2018-09-19
Anonymous
"Quick. Easy. Reliable. 10/10 would buy again."
2018-09-17
Anonymous
"Always a fast, efficient, simple way to get your hands on a nice fresh account"
2018-09-16
Anonymous
"The process was very quick, easy, and delivered exactly what was ordered."
2018-09-15
Schuyler M
"Glad I could get a good smurf looking account for my buddy "
2018-09-15
Joe A
"Always good quality accounts the 1 time I got a bad account they remedied it instantly."
2018-09-12
Josiah O
"i got my account instantly "
2018-09-12
Anonymous
"I got my smurf right away and it’s good "
2018-09-12
Anonymous
"Very fast service, bought 1 account a few months ago never had any issues. Just bought my second acc also no issues. Highly reccomend this one"
2018-09-11
Anonymous
"Fast and easy way to get an account"
2018-09-11
Anonymous
"Bought 30k BE EUW account, no problems, fast service"
2018-09-09
Leandro D
"Fast service, very pleased. Will definatly buy again."
2018-09-08
Matthew L
"Legit and quick."
2018-09-07
oskar a
"Fast and smooth deliver :)"
2018-09-06
Anonymous
"fast delivery of account and haven't had any problems."
2018-09-06
Anonymous
"got my account immediately, never had a bad experience, thank you so much"
2018-09-05
alberto g
"i was skeptical at first bc i didnt want it to get recovered... soon as i got it i was able to easily change email and password."
2018-09-04
Anonymous
"Account was delivered instantly via email, paid via paypal. It also contained the instructions to take control of the account. No issues."
2018-09-03
Anonymous
"No scammerinos"
2018-09-02
Anonymous
"The account came with exactly what it said, had all 3 refunds available, and came with a fair amount of RP. "
2018-09-02
Anonymous
"Instant delivery. Nice shop"
2018-09-01
Anonymous
"Ac came instantly no ban"
2018-09-01
Anonymous
"The 90+ has a good amount of more expensive champions and a lot of skins. Worth it if you’re starting a main, IMO. "
2018-09-01
Anonymous
"Lol smurfs is a safe and reliable way to quickly get a new account for a decent price."
2018-08-31
Anonymous
"Everything is as advertised "
2018-08-31
Anonymous
"Quick af, nice"
2018-08-30
Gabriel R
"Great account :D everything as promised :3"
2018-08-29
Alexander A
"Fast, Good and trustworthy!! I love it "
2018-08-29
Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account