Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
Very happy with my purchase. More skins and champions than I expected. So worth it when you consider how long it would take you to start from scratch.
1 week ago
Anonymous
Got my smurf account quick and easy. No issues afterwards. Amazing for price too
1 week ago
Anonymous
it was very good
1 week ago
Jordan W
quick and easy
1 week ago
Anonymous
I got ufo Corki on 1 smurf and judgement Kayle on another. It seems these accounts are super old which is very interesting. Definitely no complaints.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
good accounts
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Great Service although pricey still worth it rather than grinding or other scam websites
2 weeks ago
Victor E
its just not a scam and i got what i paid for :D
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
very good stuff
3 weeks ago
Michael P
Was able to get an account literally within 5 minutes it’s kinda crazy, only trading site for accounts I’ll ever trust.
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Saves two weeks time of levelling. Literally a godsend.
3 weeks ago
Travis L
Great service and immediately delivered. Thanks again for your help!
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
i got exactly what i asked for
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Granted none of the accs ever get banned, the account has everything I could ask for. Thank you!
4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Type goodAaa
1 month ago
Anonymous
Purchase was as expected. Fast and reliable. Many thanks!
1 month ago
Anonymous
Quick and easy
1 month ago
Anonymous
Quick, easy, and reliable as ever
1 month ago
Anonymous
very very good
1 month ago
Anonymous
Decent account with good champions cool skin and decent mmr.
1 month ago
Anonymous
fast livery, pretty cheap for what you get
1 month ago
Anonymous
Well I get the account immediately after purchase without chatting with anyone for it and have never had an issue with the information given. It's reliable after over 8 purchases and the accounts are absolutely fresh and usually very old still around season 2-3 always it's incredible. Makes it look like you just came back after a long hiatus and no one knows how good you are. ;D
1 month ago
Anonymous
You offer good services. I feel like you could diversify your products a little every season.
1 month ago
Anonymous
good good good very good
1 month ago
Anonymous
very very mice
1 month ago
Darren H
Fast and lasting accounts, never had one be banned
1 month ago
Anonymous
Good and legit
1 month ago
Anonymous
Bought without any problems
2 months ago