Shopping Cart
0
How It Works FAQ About Reviews Blog Scholarship Contact Smurf Accounts North America Europe West Europe NE Brazil Russia PBE

Lol-Smurfs Reviews

The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!



Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
We use CustomerSure to check that our customers are happy - every time.

Anonymous
"these guys give the best smurfs"
2018-07-15
Ville H
"Fast and Easy. No more needs to be said."
2018-07-14
Anonymous
"Exactly as described. Literally instant delivety"
2018-07-14
Igor M
"Extremely easy to use, good prices, everything is finished within few minutes, good customer support and account perfect, my recommendations "
2018-07-12
Anonymous
"Overall pretty good and fast"
2018-07-11
Anonymous
"Accounts I've bought from them don't get banned and they are always as described. "
2018-07-11
Anonymous
"The delivery was on time and as written."
2018-07-11
Anonymous
"Actually got more than I expected in BE and skins. Even super happy with the name the account had. Couldn't be happier. "
2018-07-09
Anonymous
"it worked so its good"
2018-07-08
Daniel S
"Worth the money to not have to grind the 1-30 plus the champs are nice as well :p"
2018-07-08
Andrew S
" got me an account "
2018-07-06
Anonymous
"There's always a risk when buying accounts, but I went with lolsmurfs and everything went really smooth. they claim they've never gotten an account banned for sharing, and I'm still going strong"
2018-07-06
Anonymous
"as expected, pretty good"
2018-07-06
Anonymous
"was nice you know"
2018-07-05
Anonymous
"Fast and easy service"
2018-07-05
Evan S
"Good very good"
2018-07-05
Anonymous
"QUick, Easy nice account"
2018-07-05
Anonymous
"got my account within 30 seconds of payment. came with 3k BE, good champ selection, 3 refunds available. haven't had any issue a week later. the only complaint i have is that i have a friendslist full..."
2018-07-04
Aaron R
"Easy to use and a quick transaction. The accounts are well priced and are unlikely to become banned."
2018-07-03
Anonymous
"great guys oh yeah"
2018-07-03
Anonymous
"XD so awesome"
2018-07-03
Anonymous
"Was great and easy to get too"
2018-07-03
Thomas W
"quick good cheap"
2018-07-02
Anonymous
"Its a cool."
2018-07-02
Darren H
"Instant delivery and never a worry of a permanent suspension for purchasing"
2018-07-02
Esteban K
"got an account, fast and easy, very great service."
2018-07-01
Anonymous
"Instant delivery, high quality accounts on a sleek/very cleanly designed and easy to navigate website that you can tell is reliable and trustworthy."
2018-06-28
Anonymous
"I got back into League of Legends without grinding to 30!"
2018-06-27
Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account