Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
I bought a bronze 1 account and while it was bronze 1 the mmr was closer to gold 4. Also the email address was wrong however it was an easy mistake I noticed and corrected. overall an acceptable experience and I would use again
1 week ago
Anonymous
got me 2 accounts with everything promised, very fast delivery (:
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Quality and fast deliver , everything match with description + warranty , nice one guys GG WP!
2 weeks ago
luis c
Did everything the email asked me to do. So far so good nothing out of the ordinary.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Instant delivery, affordable and easy to pay.
2 weeks ago
Antonio D
Instant ranked-ready acount (lvl 30 unranked). fresh mmr and safe transaction
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
been using the same account for about a month and no problems came in with a rare skin so i’m happy with my purchase
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
It made me become good at league like I never was
3 weeks ago
Benjamin G
Quick and easy
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
legit and fast
1 month ago
Connor W
Relatively cheap price, and instant delivery on the account. Satisfied so far!
1 month ago
kade j
uhm it was it quick and fast i literally received the account within seconds
1 month ago
Anonymous
It works. What exactly do you guys want me to type here?
1 month ago
Anonymous
Accounts are always delivered without issues, and the unranked level 30 accounts are TRUELY fresh accounts!
1 month ago
Anonymous
Was a good account
1 month ago
Anonymous
fast delivery , very good smurf , would recommend 10/10
1 month ago
Anonymous
Easy and smooth transaction, account came straight away
1 month ago
Anonymous
Very Fast Delivery and secure!!!
1 month ago
Sheehan M
It was an account with 5k ip for like 24 bucks, first time I ever bought an account but I don't think it was worth the price. Comes with everything you're told it would come with so its not a scam.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Quick and easy delivery
1 month ago
jordan t
instant delivery in the account, I am still waiting to receive the info, however when signing into the account the client advised me to change my info and gave me the email used anyway and I just tried the login password for the account and it worked! So I was able to change the email and password all within 5 minutes of getting the account
1 month ago
Anonymous
It was very easy and the account was in good condition.
2 months ago
Anonymous
goodgoodgood
2 months ago
Anonymous
Very cool and easy
2 months ago
Anonymous
They made me happy boi
2 months ago
Anonymous
Very good. Got it straight away
2 months ago
Anonymous
Legitimately the best account service. Never had a ban, always got exactly what I paid for (or more because one I had 1500 rp in the account), and it always delivers instantly. I just wish they had multiple account package deals!
2 months ago
Anonymous
they fulfilled their warranty policy
2 months ago