Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
good price and fast delivery would recommend
1 week ago
Anonymous
Fast and secure! Good job’
3 weeks ago
michael s
hehe heheh hehehehe
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
alright I was pretty skeptical but thankfully nothing bad has happened yet. you're given exactly what you pay for.
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Very good instant delivery have bought 3 accounts from here never banned yet
4 weeks ago
Tim
Loved it, super easy, quick, and reliable
1 month ago
Marius H
Fair Prices, Good Smurfs. It just work.
1 month ago
Jacob A
Quick and easy.
3 months ago
Kevin B
I’ve used this service multiple times, they are super friendly, very responsive, and super trustworthy. Wont use any site but this one for new accounts.
4 months ago
Anonymous
Insanely quick, and a username that’s actually a username instead of just random letters. Well done and I’d recommend over the cheaper, sketchy alternatives.
4 months ago
Anonymous
Quick and easy
5 months ago
Tim R
Very good, worked out perfectly
6 months ago
Anonyme
Very fast delivery
7 months ago
Jay
It was a really quick service. Perfect.
9 months ago
Danzel
Quick service, no problems
11 months ago
Kevin
Easy to work with, instant delivery, never had an account banned.
11 months ago
Roger12
i love it very much
11 months ago
Anonymous
got it fast easy clap
1 year ago
Anonymous
Fast, smooth, no issues whatsoever
1 year ago
Anonymous
instant access but waiting on acccount recovery info response
1 year ago
Anonymous
Turbosmurf
1 year ago
Anonymous
Quick delivery Some good skins
1 year ago
Anonymous
Extremely fast delivery, easy to understand instructions. Games to level 30 were clearly played by a real player.
1 year ago
chris
I've bought a few accounts from here and they have been quality accounts.. Believe me I've bought accounts from plenty of sites and none of them are as good as these ones, These ones seem older and aren't rushed out and obviously botted like the others I've seen. I still have some from 2018.. Highly recommend.
1 year ago
Joseph S
Very quick, easy and reliable
1 year ago
Anonymous
Very pleased of my new smurf great and quick service
1 year ago
Anonymous
LoL-Smurfs provided me with an excellent account.
1 year ago
Robin w
ik kreeg meteen bericht super snel alles werkt
1 year ago