Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Logan
100%, instantly received, would recommend.
5 days ago
Tai Z
Veryy well, everything as described
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
I was very pleased with the acc.
1 month ago
Peter
Perfect as always
1 month ago
Jean-Pierre l
Very good service.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Not fake, deadass they lowkey came in clutch. Acc got banned so didn't wanna waste time to rank up and gave it a shot and worked out got a lvl 50 acc just like that instantly after purchase.
1 month ago
Anonymous
good price and fast delivery would recommend
2 months ago
Anonymous
Fast and secure! Good job’
3 months ago
michael s
hehe heheh hehehehe
3 months ago
Anonymous
alright I was pretty skeptical but thankfully nothing bad has happened yet. you're given exactly what you pay for.
3 months ago
Anonymous
Very good instant delivery have bought 3 accounts from here never banned yet
3 months ago
Tim
Loved it, super easy, quick, and reliable
3 months ago
Marius H
Fair Prices, Good Smurfs. It just work.
4 months ago
Jacob A
Quick and easy.
6 months ago
Kevin B
I’ve used this service multiple times, they are super friendly, very responsive, and super trustworthy. Wont use any site but this one for new accounts.
6 months ago
Anonymous
Insanely quick, and a username that’s actually a username instead of just random letters. Well done and I’d recommend over the cheaper, sketchy alternatives.
7 months ago
Anonymous
Quick and easy
8 months ago
Tim R
Very good, worked out perfectly
8 months ago
Anonyme
Very fast delivery
10 months ago
Jay
It was a really quick service. Perfect.
11 months ago
Danzel
Quick service, no problems
1 year ago
Kevin
Easy to work with, instant delivery, never had an account banned.
1 year ago
Roger12
i love it very much
1 year ago
Anonymous
got it fast easy clap
1 year ago
Anonymous
Fast, smooth, no issues whatsoever
1 year ago
Anonymous
instant access but waiting on acccount recovery info response
1 year ago
Anonymous
Turbosmurf
1 year ago
Anonymous
Quick delivery Some good skins
1 year ago