Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
Bought without any problems
4 hours ago
Anonymous
its worth buying
6 hours ago
corey h
Fast and smooth purchase
2 days ago
Anonymous
The account was available immediately and had everything that was described. Very simple, easy purchase. Fantastic service!
5 days ago
Jill G
amazing service
6 days ago
Anonymous
Provided a stable account with no issues
1 week ago
Anonymous
Instant delivery. 5 year inactive account
1 week ago
Anonymous
10/10 would buy again
1 week ago
Anonymous
The accounts that I have brought haven't been taken or caught for being brought which is great.
1 week ago
Anonymous
Very good very nice
1 week ago
Taylor N
Very good. Email with details wasnt INSTANT but it came within 30minutes. Very pleased with the account and the process. Thanks!
1 week ago
Anonymous
I've ordered at least ten different admitted accounts on this site, always instant delivery and I've never run into any problems with the accounts. It is a bit more expensive than other sites but you get what you pay for for sure.
1 week ago
Anonymous C
Bought almost 10 accounts now, never had a single problem.
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
It is a great service! Everything worked great and I have had no problems with anything so far! Thanks a lot!
2 weeks ago
Filip C
Clean and easy, cost effective with ur own email adress etc
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Good service I got my account instantly. Just give 4 star because i still wait for my account recovery for IP original email etc
3 weeks ago
Nicholas C
I was looking for a smurf for a while now and almost went witg a couple other websites. I decided on this one and I am happy I did. Everything was easy and support is great.
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Reliable, fast, and easy. I can't vouch for their warranty, however, as I have yet to use it.
3 weeks ago
Austin M
I was provided a decent account to start playing ranked games on.
1 month ago
Anonymous
i dont get all details account about email, , IP adress, etc ... for the moment
1 month ago
Anonymous
Instant delivery. No problems.
1 month ago
Nikita D
I am happy that I can continue my addiction.
1 month ago
Anonymous
account always replaced etc.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Fresh account, immediate delivery, just like they said. Can’t beat that.
1 month ago
Justin A
a little bit expensive but it works never had a problem bought 5 accounts
1 month ago
Anonymous
nice service
1 month ago
Anonymous
easy and fast purchases
1 month ago
Anonymous
Fast and easy
1 month ago