Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Christian C
Good service I would use again
4 days ago
Dylan H
Still a pending review (hasn't been 31d yet), but so far, a fast and efficient experience. No sketchy google account pre-linked, email unconfirmed for easy change, and allegedly I can request original info if something's up. Aussie prices are more expensive than NA, though, but still decent. Instant email with details.
3 weeks ago
Alexander
Fast, efficient service
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Maybe give a extra point for name rewriting because u need the BE all for the Champions but all fine^^
1 month ago
Anonymous
Much sexy. Site owner definitely plays azir and zed mid
1 month ago
Anonymous
Quick delivery and smooth transaction
1 month ago
meme m
quick fix as expected
3 months ago
Silas P
Was fast and easy :)
3 months ago
TeeC
real website with real accounts u get full access to got mine within a minute changed the info everything looks good
3 months ago
Stefan C
Came instantly easy instructions
4 months ago
Lukas
Worked perfectly, maybe you can lower the price a bit though😁👍
4 months ago
Anonymous
The delivery was fast and account's MMR îs just amazing.
4 months ago
Logan
100%, instantly received, would recommend.
5 months ago
Tai Z
Veryy well, everything as described
6 months ago
Anonymous
I was very pleased with the acc.
6 months ago
Peter
Perfect as always
6 months ago
Jean-Pierre l
Very good service.
6 months ago
Anonymous
Not fake, deadass they lowkey came in clutch. Acc got banned so didn't wanna waste time to rank up and gave it a shot and worked out got a lvl 50 acc just like that instantly after purchase.
7 months ago
Anonymous
good price and fast delivery would recommend
7 months ago
Anonymous
Fast and secure! Good job’
8 months ago
michael s
hehe heheh hehehehe
8 months ago
Anonymous
alright I was pretty skeptical but thankfully nothing bad has happened yet. you're given exactly what you pay for.
8 months ago
Anonymous
Very good instant delivery have bought 3 accounts from here never banned yet
8 months ago
Tim
Loved it, super easy, quick, and reliable
8 months ago
Marius H
Fair Prices, Good Smurfs. It just work.
9 months ago
Jacob A
Quick and easy.
11 months ago
Kevin B
I’ve used this service multiple times, they are super friendly, very responsive, and super trustworthy. Wont use any site but this one for new accounts.
1 year ago
Anonymous
Insanely quick, and a username that’s actually a username instead of just random letters. Well done and I’d recommend over the cheaper, sketchy alternatives.
1 year ago