Lol-Smurfs Reviews
The most trusted League of Legends Account Seller

We're proud of our excellent track record when it comes to customer satisfaction. Check out our independent reviews below from customers who have purchased a LoL account or smurf from us. We are fully transparent in our reviews and use the third party platform Reviews.io to display them. This means that for the purposes of transparency all reviews, good and bad, will be here for you to see!

Click Here To Buy Your LoL Account
lol-smurfs reviews logo
Anonymous
I am very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent service, received my account straight away with no problems highly recommend
1 day ago
Ville D
they gave me what I paid for
2 days ago
Abdoulaye N
Needed an account fast to help my friend climb, and getting this account was a lot smoother then I expected. Y’all some thurl ass niggas will be buying another account very soon!👍🏾
4 days ago
Anonymous
Lovely stuff my mans
6 days ago
Leif S
Pretty fast and easy. A few bucks more then id like but in all a 5 out of 5
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Gave me what I wanted fast
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
I bought a bronze 1 account and while it was bronze 1 the mmr was closer to gold 4. Also the email address was wrong however it was an easy mistake I noticed and corrected. overall an acceptable experience and I would use again
1 month ago
Anonymous
got me 2 accounts with everything promised, very fast delivery (:
1 month ago
Anonymous
Quality and fast deliver , everything match with description + warranty , nice one guys GG WP!
1 month ago
luis c
Did everything the email asked me to do. So far so good nothing out of the ordinary.
1 month ago
Anonymous
Instant delivery, affordable and easy to pay.
1 month ago
Antonio D
Instant ranked-ready acount (lvl 30 unranked). fresh mmr and safe transaction
1 month ago
Anonymous
been using the same account for about a month and no problems came in with a rare skin so i’m happy with my purchase
1 month ago
Anonymous
It made me become good at league like I never was
1 month ago
Benjamin G
Quick and easy
1 month ago
Anonymous
legit and fast
2 months ago
Connor W
Relatively cheap price, and instant delivery on the account. Satisfied so far!
2 months ago
kade j
uhm it was it quick and fast i literally received the account within seconds
2 months ago
Anonymous
It works. What exactly do you guys want me to type here?
2 months ago
Anonymous
Accounts are always delivered without issues, and the unranked level 30 accounts are TRUELY fresh accounts!
2 months ago
Anonymous
Was a good account
2 months ago
Anonymous
fast delivery , very good smurf , would recommend 10/10
2 months ago
Anonymous
Easy and smooth transaction, account came straight away
2 months ago
Anonymous
Very Fast Delivery and secure!!!
2 months ago
Sheehan M
It was an account with 5k ip for like 24 bucks, first time I ever bought an account but I don't think it was worth the price. Comes with everything you're told it would come with so its not a scam.
2 months ago
Anonymous
Quick and easy delivery
2 months ago
jordan t
instant delivery in the account, I am still waiting to receive the info, however when signing into the account the client advised me to change my info and gave me the email used anyway and I just tried the login password for the account and it worked! So I was able to change the email and password all within 5 minutes of getting the account
2 months ago
Anonymous
It was very easy and the account was in good condition.
3 months ago